Basket
0
Your Basket is empty

COMMUNICATE | CREATE | DELIVER

TeamWorks

A DISCIPLINED & DEDICATED TEAM-WORKS

MONKEY PUZZLE PEOPLE,
MEET OUR FANTASTIC TEAM

We call ourselves a brigade, styled with military precision and more closely a Brigade-of-chefs.
We go into ‘battle’ on a daily basis with our individual skillsets
and combined assets. Using our collective wealth of experience and
expertise, mixed with massive handfuls of pure creativity, this is our
recipe for success. We strive for our metaphorical ‘Michelin Stars’ and
we genuinely feel one star isn’t good enough, every ‘dish’ we serve,
we’re always striving for the top tier three Michelin stars, no surrender!
Michelin stars are a rating system used by the red Michelin Guide to
grade restaurants on their quality According to the Guide, one star
signifies "a very good restaurant", two stars are "excellent cooking
that is worth a detour", and three stars mean "exceptional cuisine
that is worth a special journey"
team-member

Brandon J. Ray

Managing Director
020 8401 0005 | 0006
brandon.ray@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Darryl Spall

Studio Manager
020 8401 0005 | 0006
darryl.spall@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Paul Lysaght

Senior Accountant
020 8401 0005 | 0006
paul.lysaght@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Janine Smith

Accounts Administrator
020 8401 0005 | 0006
janine.smith@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Megan Lovelock

Accounts Administrator
020 8401 0005 | 0006
megan.lovelock@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Christoph Duncan

Key Account Manager
020 8401 0005 | 0006
christoph.duncan@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Sonia Hall

Senior Graphic Designer
020 8401 0005 | 0006
sonia.hall@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

David Allen

Graphic Designer
020 8401 0005 | 0006
david.allen@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Adrian Zavoianu

Print Studio Manager
020 8401 0005 | 0006
adrian.zavoianu@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Cameron Thomson

Digital Print Specialist
020 8401 0005 | 0006
cameron.thomson@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Ryan Corrigan

Printer & Finisher
020 8401 0005 | 0006
ryan.corrigan@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Vishakha Sharma

Digital Manager
020 8401 0005 | 0006
vishakha.sharma@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Prakash Suthar

Senior Web Developer
020 8401 0005 | 0006
prakash.suthar@monkeypm.co.uk
team-member

Rajinder Saini

UI & UX Designer
020 8401 0005 | 0006
rajinder.saini@monkeypm.co.uk

Request a no obligation quote

PDF
PSD
INDD
AI
DOC
PPT
JPG
Trustpilot
Trustpilot Rating Excellent 9.8 out of 10
475 reviews on Trustpilot
Very good
Quick, easy, very very good quality Verified order RudySchoonenberg Published 2 month ago
A newsletter with offers, freebies and news.

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will never share your details!

Get a Quote